Podcast


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Series Hits
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - Easter Message Sunday, 20 April 2014 Sunday Sermons 7 Download Audio (57.49 MB)
Play the sermon NW - 04-13-2014 - Pastor Mickey Cypher.mp3 Sunday, 13 April 2014 Sunday Sermons 15 Download Audio (60.77 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - Do You Trust Me_.mp3 Sunday, 06 April 2014 Sunday Sermons 6 Download Audio (55.93 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Jake Burns - Discipleship Sunday, 30 March 2014 Sunday Sermons 58 Download Audio (110.85 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - In God We Trust Sunday, 23 March 2014 Sunday Sermons 22 Download Audio (50.53 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Mickey Cypher - Choose Life Sunday, 09 March 2014 Sunday Sermons 37 Download Audio (62.63 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher Y'all Be kKnd Sunday, 02 March 2014 Sunday Sermons 37 Download Audio (20.12 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - First Things First Sunday, 16 February 2014 Sunday Sermons 45 Download Audio (60.13 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Dave Batholomew Sunday, 09 February 2014 Sunday Sermons 94 Download Audio (64.09 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Matt - I am an Am-To-Be! Sunday, 02 February 2014 Sunday Sermons 67 Download Audio (142.07 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob - Know Your Enemy Sunday, 26 January 2014 Sunday Sermons 56 Download Video (59.06 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Kathie Thomas - The Season of The Voice Sunday, 19 January 2014 Sunday Sermons 82 Download Audio (57.93 MB)
Play the sermon Rob Cypher - Living for Today Sunday, 12 January 2014 Sunday Sermons 71 Download Audio (51.41 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - Reaching Foward Sunday, 05 January 2014 Sunday Sermons 73 Download Audio (56.01 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - Yesterdays The Past Sunday, 29 December 2013 Sunday Sermons 70 Download Audio (58.94 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - God's Gift You Sunday, 22 December 2013 Sunday Sermons 72 Download Audio (46.41 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Mickey Cypher - The Promise Sunday, 15 December 2013 Sunday Sermons 71 Download Audio (57.21 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - The Gift That Keeps on Giving Sunday, 08 December 2013 Sunday Sermons 71 Download Audio (47.44 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob- Dealing with Fear A Father's Love Sunday, 01 December 2013 Sunday Sermons 67 Download Audio (48.75 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - Dealing with Fear-The Fear of Man Sunday, 24 November 2013 Sunday Sermons 58 Download Audio (39.17 MB)