Podcast


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Series Hits
Play the sermon Pastor Rob - Stop and Smell the Roses! Sunday, 03 August 2014 Sunday Sermons 17 Download Audio (66.52 MB)
Play the sermon Wayne Santom Sunday, 27 July 2014 Sunday Sermons 19 Download Audio (45.00 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Mickey - The Power of Your Words Sunday, 20 July 2014 Sunday Sermons 40 Download Audio (64.81 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob - What I Learned at the Well Sunday, 13 July 2014 Sunday Sermons 39 Download Audio (36.65 MB)
Play the sermon Roger Aiello - Fire Sunday, 06 July 2014 Sunday Sermons 63 Download Audio (55.97 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob - Gaining Godly Perspective Sunday, 29 June 2014 Sunday Sermons 49 Download Audio (41.93 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob - Drawing Near to God Sunday, 22 June 2014 Sunday Sermons 49 Download Audio (39.92 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob - The Power of a Father's Words Sunday, 15 June 2014 Sunday Sermons 49 Download Audio (60.93 MB)
Play the sermon Andy Hedglin - Youth Sunday Sunday, 08 June 2014 Sunday Sermons 106 Download Audio (36.95 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Matt - No More Sasquatch Christians! Sunday, 01 June 2014 Sunday Sermons 86 Download Audio (82.53 MB)
Play the sermon Rob Cypher - Memorial Stones Sunday, 25 May 2014 Sunday Sermons 69 Download Audio (45.09 MB)
Play the sermon More Advantages - Pastor Rob Cypher Sunday, 18 May 2014 Sunday Sermons 72 Download Audio (64.35 MB)
Play the sermon A Woman of Great Faith - Pastor Mickey Sunday, 11 May 2014 Sunday Sermons 71 Download Audio (61.23 MB)
Play the sermon The Advantage - Pastor Rob Cypher Sunday, 04 May 2014 Sunday Sermons 64 Download Audio (60.16 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Jim Erb Sunday, 27 April 2014 Sunday Sermons 70 Download Audio (53.98 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - Easter Message Sunday, 20 April 2014 Sunday Sermons 117 Download Audio (57.49 MB)
Play the sermon NW - 04-13-2014 - Pastor Mickey Cypher.mp3 Sunday, 13 April 2014 Sunday Sermons 106 Download Audio (60.77 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - Do You Trust Me_.mp3 Sunday, 06 April 2014 Sunday Sermons 98 Download Audio (55.93 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Jake Burns - Discipleship Sunday, 30 March 2014 Sunday Sermons 163 Download Audio (110.85 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - In God We Trust Sunday, 23 March 2014 Sunday Sermons 120 Download Audio (50.53 MB)