Podcast


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Series Hits
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - Anxiety Busters Sunday, 07 September 2014 Sunday Sermons 10 Download Audio (64.97 MB)
Play the sermon Frank Parrish - A Little Bit About The Glory of the Lord... Sunday, 31 August 2014 Sunday Sermons 26 Download Audio (58.73 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - You Got One Sunday, 24 August 2014 Sunday Sermons 11 Download Audio (52.55 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob Cypher - The Real Deal.mp3 Sunday, 17 August 2014 Sunday Sermons 7 Download Audio (52.67 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor David Thomas - Unless the Lord Builds the House Sunday, 10 August 2014 Sunday Sermons 9 Download Audio (69.65 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob - Stop and Smell the Roses! Sunday, 03 August 2014 Sunday Sermons 22 Download Audio (66.52 MB)
Play the sermon Wayne Santom Sunday, 27 July 2014 Sunday Sermons 33 Download Audio (45.00 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Mickey - The Power of Your Words Sunday, 20 July 2014 Sunday Sermons 50 Download Audio (64.81 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob - What I Learned at the Well Sunday, 13 July 2014 Sunday Sermons 47 Download Audio (36.65 MB)
Play the sermon Roger Aiello - Fire Sunday, 06 July 2014 Sunday Sermons 70 Download Audio (55.97 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob - Gaining Godly Perspective Sunday, 29 June 2014 Sunday Sermons 58 Download Audio (41.93 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob - Drawing Near to God Sunday, 22 June 2014 Sunday Sermons 59 Download Audio (39.92 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Rob - The Power of a Father's Words Sunday, 15 June 2014 Sunday Sermons 58 Download Audio (60.93 MB)
Play the sermon Andy Hedglin - Youth Sunday Sunday, 08 June 2014 Sunday Sermons 116 Download Audio (36.95 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Matt - No More Sasquatch Christians! Sunday, 01 June 2014 Sunday Sermons 94 Download Audio (82.53 MB)
Play the sermon Rob Cypher - Memorial Stones Sunday, 25 May 2014 Sunday Sermons 76 Download Audio (45.09 MB)
Play the sermon More Advantages - Pastor Rob Cypher Sunday, 18 May 2014 Sunday Sermons 85 Download Audio (64.35 MB)
Play the sermon A Woman of Great Faith - Pastor Mickey Sunday, 11 May 2014 Sunday Sermons 81 Download Audio (61.23 MB)
Play the sermon The Advantage - Pastor Rob Cypher Sunday, 04 May 2014 Sunday Sermons 73 Download Audio (60.16 MB)
Play the sermon Pastor Jim Erb Sunday, 27 April 2014 Sunday Sermons 79 Download Audio (53.98 MB)